List Of Sindh Assembly MPA Election 2024

According to Article 106(1) of the Constitution of Pakistan 1973, Provincial Assembly of Sindh shall consist of 168 seats, of which 130 are general seats, 29 seats are reserved for women and 09 MPA seats are reserved for Non-Muslims. In this article you will find the list of MPA’s elected on general seats in Sindh Assembly, list of MPA’s elected on seats reserved for women and the list of MPA elected on seats reserved for Non-Muslims.

Following is the list of MPA of Sindh Assembly who were elected on general seats in elections held on 08 February 2024 in Pakistan:

AreaMPA NameParty
PS-1Jacobabad-1Sher Muhammad MugheriPPP
PS-2Jacobabad-2Sohrab Khan SarkiPPP
PS-3Jacobabad-3Mir Mumtaz Hussain KhanPPP
PS-4Kashmore-1Abdul Rauf KhosoPPP
PS-5Kashmore-2Ghulam AbidPPP
PS-6Kashmore-3Mehboob Ali Khan BijraniPPP
PS-7Shikarpur-1Imtiaz Ahmed ShaikhPPP
PS-8Shikarpur-2Muhammad Arif Khan MaharPPP
PS-9Shikarpur-3Agha Siraj Khan DuraniPPP
PS-10Larkana-1Faryal TalpurPPP
PS-11Larkana-2Jameel Ahmed SoomroPPP
PS-12Larkana-3Sohail Anwar SiyalPPP
PS-13Larkana-4Adil Altaf UnarPPP
PS-14Qambar Shahdad Kot-1Nadir Ali MagsiPPP
PS-15Qambar Shahdad Kot-2Nisar Ahmed KhuhroPPP
PS-16Qambar Shahdad Kot-3Nawabzada Sardar Khan ChandioPPP
PS-17Qambar Shahdad Kot-4Nawabzada Burhan ChandioPPP
PS-18Ghotki-1Jam Mahtab Hussain DaharPPP
PS-19Ghotki-2Nadir Akmal Khan LeghariPPP
PS-20Ghotki-3Muhammad Bux Khan MaharPPP
PS-21Ghotki-4Ali Nawaz Khan MaharPPP
PS-22Sukkur-1Ikram Ullah Khan DarejoPPP
PS-23Sukkur-2Awais Qadir ShahPPP
PS-24Sukkur-3Syed Farukh Ahmed ShahPPP
PS-25Sukkur-4Syed Nasir Hussain Shah RizviPPP
PS-26Khairpur-1Syed Qaim Ali ShahPPP
PS-27Khairpur-2Halar WassanPPP
PS-28Khairpur-3Sajid Ali BanbhanPPP
PS-29Khairpur-4Shiraz Shaukat RajperPPP
PS-30Khairpur-5Naeem Ahmed KharalPPP
PS-32Naushahro Feroz-1Syed Sarfaraz Hussain ShahPPP
PS-33Naushahro Feroz-2Sayed Hasan Ali ShahPPP
PS-34Naushahro Feroz-3Mumtaz Ali ChandioPPP
PS-35Naushahro Feroz-4Zia Ul HasanPPP
PS-36Shaheed Benazir Abad-Azra Fazal PechuhoPPP
PS-37Shaheed Benazir Abad-Javed IqbalPPP
PS-38Shaheed Benazir Abad-Ghulam Qadir ChandioPPP
PS-39Shaheed Benazir Abad-Bahadur Khan DahriPPP
PS-41Sanghar-2Ali HassanPPP
PS-42Sanghar-3Jam Shabbir Ali KhanPPP
PS-43Sanghar-4Paras DeroPPP
PS-44Sanghar-5Shahid ThahimPPP
PS-45Mirpur Khas-1Hari RamPPP
PS-46Mirpur Khas-2Syed Zulfiqar Ali ShahPPP
PS-47Mirpur Khas-3Noor Ahmed BhurgriPPP
PS-48Mirpur Khas-4Tarique Ali TalpurPPP
PS-49Umerkot-1Syed Sardar Ali ShahPPP
PS-50Umerkot-2Syed Ameer Ali ShahPPP
PS-51Umerkot-3Muhammad Taimur TalpurPPP
PS-52Tharparkar-1Dost MuhammadPPP
PS-53Tharparkar-2Muhammad QasimPPP
PS-54Tharparkar-3Faqir Sher Muhammad BilalaniPPP
PS-55Tharparkar-4Arbab LutfullahPPP
PS-56Matiari-1Makhdoom Mehboob ZamanPPP
PS-57Matiari-2Makhdoom Fakhar Zaman PPP
PS-58Tando Allahyar-1Syed Zia Abbas ShahPPP
PS-59Tando Allahyar-2Imdad Ali PitafiPPP
PS-60Hyderabad-1Jam Khan ShoroPPP
PS-61Hyderabad-2Sharjeel InamPPP
PS-62Hyderabad-3Sabir HussainMQM (P)
PS-63Hyderabad-4Rehan RajputIND
PS-64Hyderabad-5Muhammad Rashid KhanMQM (P)
PS-65Hyderabad-6Nasir Hussain QureshiMQM (P)
PS-66Tando Muhammad Khan-1Syed Aijaz Hussain ShahPPP
PS-67Tando Muhammad Khan-2Khurram Kareem SoomroPPP
PS-68Badin-1Muhammad HalepotaPPP
PS-69Badin-2Mir Allah Bux TalpurPPP
PS-70Badin-3Arbab Amir AmanullahPPP
PS-71Badin-4Taj Muhammad MallahPPP
PS-72Badin-5Muhammad Ismail RahooPPP
PS-73Sujawal-1Shah Hussain Shah SheeraziPPP
PS-74Sujawal-2Muhammad Ali MalkaniPPP
PS-75Thatta-1Riaz Hussain Shah Sheerazi PPP
PS-76Thatta-2Ali HassanPPP
PS-77Jamshoro-1Syed Murad Ali ShahPPP
PS-78Jamshoro-2Dr. Sikandar Ali ShoroPPP
PS-79Jamshoro-3Malik Sikandar KhanPPP
PS-80Dadu-1Zubair Ahmed JunejoPPP
PS-81Dadu-2Fayyaz Ali ButtPPP
PS-82Dadu-3Pir Mujib Ul HaqPPP
PS-83Dadu-4Pir Syed Saleh Shah JillaniPPP
PS-84Malir-1Muhammad Yousuf BalochPPP
PS-85Malir-2Muhammad SajidPPP
PS-86Malir-3Abdul Razaq RajaPPP
PS-87Malir-4Mahmood Alam JamotPPP
PS-88Malir-5Aijaz KhanPPP
PS-89Malir-6Muhammad SaleemPPP
PS-90Karachi Korangi-1Shariq JamalMQM (P)
PS-91Karcahi Korangi-2Muhammad FarooqJIP
PS-92Karachi Korangi-3Wajid Hussain KhanIND
PS-93Karachi Korangi-4Sajid HussainIND
PS-94Karachi Korangi-5Najam MirzaMQM (P)
PS-95Karachi Korangi-6Muhammad Farooq AwanPPP
PS-96Karachi Korangi-7Muhammad OwaisIND
PS-97Karachi East-1Shoukat AliMQM (P)
PS-98Karachi East-2Arsalan PervaizMQM (P)
PS-99Karachi East-3Syed Farhan AnsariMQM (P)
PS-100Karachi East-4Syed Muhammad UsmanMQM (P)
PS-101Karachi East-5Moid AnverMQM (P)
PS-102Karachi East-6Muhammad Aamir SiddiquiMQM (P)
PS-103Karachi East-7Faisal RafiqueMQM (P)
PS-104Karachi East-8Muhammad DaniyalMQM (P)
PS-105Karachi East-9Saeed GhaniPPP
PS-106Karachi South-1Sajjad AliIND
PS-107Karachi South-2Muhammad YousufPPP
PS-108Karachi South-3Muhammad DilawarMQM (P)
PS-109Karachi South-4Bilal Hussain Khan JadoonIND
PS-110Karachi South-5Rehan BandukaIND
PS-111Keamari-1Liaqat Ali AskaniPPP
PS-112Keamari-2Sirbuland KhanIND
PS-113Keamari-3Faheem AhmedMQM (P)
PS-114Keamari-4Muhammad ShabbirIND
PS-115Keamari-5Muhammad Asif KhanPPP
PS-116Karachi West-1Ali Ahmed PPP
PS-117Karachi West-2Sheikh AbdullahMQM (P)
PS-118Karachi West-3Naseer AhmedMQM (P)
PS-119Karachi West-4Ali KhurshidiMQM (P)
PS-120Karachi West-5Mazahir Ameer KhanMQM (P)
PS-121Karachi West-6Ejaz Ul HaqMQM (P)
PS-122Karachi Central-1Rehan AkramMQM (P)
PS-123Karachi Central-2Abdul WaseemMQM (P)
PS-124Karachi Central-3Abdul BasitMQM (P)
PS-125Karachi Central-4Syed Adil AskariMQM (P)
PS-126Karachi Central-5Muhammad Iftikhar AlamMQM (P)
PS-127Karachi Central-6Muhammad Maaz MehboobMQM (P)
PS-128Karachi Central-7Taha Ahmed KhanMQM (P)
PS-129Karachi Central-8*
PS-130Karachi Central-9Jamal AhmedMQM (P)

List Of MPA Seats Reserved For Women In Sindh Assembly 2024:

Following is the list of MPA Sindh Assembly who were elected on seats reserved for women in 2024:

ConstituencyMPA NameParty
RSW-131Seema Khurramپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-132Tanzila Ume Habibaپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-133Rehana Leghariپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-134Bibi Yasmeen Shahپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-135Nuzhat Pathanپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-136Syeda Marvi Faseehپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-137Sadia Javedپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-138Farzana Hanifپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-139Ms. Sajeelaپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-140Hina Dastgirپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-141Rukhsana Parveenپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-142Heer Sohoپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-143Nida Khuhroپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-144Saima Aghaپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-145Rooma Sabahatپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-146Arooba Rabbaniپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-147Khairunisaپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-148Maleeha Manzoorپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-149Shazia Umarپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-150Ms. Shaheenaپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-151Sumeta Afzal Syedپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSW-152Musarrat JabeenMQM (P)
RSW-153Sikandar KhatoonMQM (P)
RSW-154Kiran MasoodMQM (P)
RSW-155Farah SohailMQM (P)
RSW-156Qurat Ul Ain KhanMQM (P)
RSW-157Bilqees MukhtarMQM (P)
RSW-158Dr. Fouzia HameedMQM (P)

List Of MPA Seats Reserved For Non Muslims/ Minorities In Sindh Assembly 2024:

Following is the list of Sindh Assembly MPA who were elected in 2024 on seats reserved for Non-Muslims.

ConstituencyMPA NameParty
RSM-160Hamir Singhپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSM-161Mukesh Kumar Chawlaپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSM-162Giyanoo Malپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSM-163Sham Sundarپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSM-164Khatumalپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSM-165Anthony Naveedپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSM-166Sadhumal Surendar Valasaiپاکستان پیپلز پارٹی
RSM-167Mahesh Kumar HasjiaMQM (P)
RSM-168Aneel KumarMQM (P)

Party Position In Sindh Assembly after elections 2024:

As on 30-04-2024, four seats of Sindh Assembly are vacant. Following is the party position on this date:

Total No. of MPA Seats of Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians: 117

Total No. of MPA seats of Muttahida Qomi Movement Pakistan: 37

Total No. of MPA seats of Independent candidates: 09

Total No. of MPA seats of Jamaat e Islami Pakistan: 01

MNA List 2024